RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS MINUTES of the Board of Water Commissioners ANNUAL MEETING

Denver Water Administration Building 1600 West 12th Avenue Denver, CO Board Room, Third Floor

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Water Commissioners was held on Wednesday, December 6, 2017, beginning at 9:00 a.m. in the Board Room, Room 309, located in the Administration Building, 1600 West 12th Avenue, Denver, Colorado.

Members of the Board present were:

Paula Herzmark, President John R. Lucero, First Vice President H. Gregory Austin, Vice President Gary M. Reiff, Vice President Craig Jones, Vice President

Board employees and others present during the meeting were:

J. Anderson, Chief of Staff

A.C. Bricmont, Chief Financial Officer

G. Cagle, Chief Human Resources Officer

S.C. Covington, Chief Public Affairs Officer

C.R. Dermody, Chief Information Officer

B.D. Good, Chief Administrative Services Officer

- K. Bates, Attorney
- D. Batt, Construction Project Sr. Manager
- J. Bogner, Finance Analyst
- P. Coleman, Chief Internal Auditor
- D. Engleman, Total Rewards Administrator
- M. Faulkner, Director HR
- D. Hamm, Division Analyst
- K. Knoll, Public Affairs Manager
- M. Nealey, Engineer Sr.
- A. Rettig, Finance Supervisor

M. King, Chief External Affairs J.S. Lochhead, CEO/Manager R.J. Mahoney, Chief Engineering Officer	J. Seagren, Distribution Relations ManagerU. Sharma, TreasurerH. Stauffer, Community RelationsSpecialist
T.J. Roode, Chief Operations and	R. Wirth, Finance Supervisor
Maintenance Officer	C. Birley, Davis, Graham & Stubbs
P.L. Wells, General Counsel	C. Lane, Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation
J. Barbier, Engineer Sr.	District

Commissioner Herzmark called the meeting to order at 9:18 a.m.

Upon motions made, seconded, and unanimously carried, the Board re-elected the following officers to serve until the next Annual Meeting or until their successors shall have been elected and entered upon the discharge of their duties, unless sooner removed by the Board:

President	Paula Herzmark
First Vice President	John Lucero
Vice President	H. Gregory Austin
Vice President	Craig Jones
Vice President	Gary Reiff
Secretary	James L. Lochhead
Assistant Secretaries	Julie Anderson
	Angela Bricmont
	Brian Good
	Robert Mahoney
	Tom Roode

No further business appearing, upon motion regularly made, seconded, and unanimously carried, the Annual Meeting was adjourned at 9:20 a.m.

President

—DocuSigned by: Jim Lochlicad

Secretary